Scholarships Awarded

2020 Scholarship Recipients

Ryan Steed,

(NC A & T University)

Debra Henderson

(James Madison University)

Michelle Jenkins

(Towson University)

2019 Scholarship Recipients

Debra Henderson

(University of New Haven)

Chesta Slaughter

(Western Kentucky University)

Jordyn Broadnax

(Hampton University)

2018 Scholarship Recipients

Yohari Salama

(Alabama A&M)

Mya Thomas

(University of Maryland)

Chesta Slaughter

(Western Kentucky University)

Phone: 301-467-1654

©2018 - 2021 Edward and Francis Beckley Scholarship Fund | All Rights Reserved

P.O. Box 2061 Valrico, FL 33595

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon